Citroen

City Motors Citroen

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


Citroen Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

Dacia

City Motors Dacia

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


S J Cook & Sons Dacia

  0117 3322567

  0117 957 9702

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

Renault

City Motors Renault

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


S J Cook & Sons Renault

  0117 3322567

  0117 957 9702

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


Renault Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

Volvo

City Motors Volvo

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

  • I can think of nothing to improve the level of customer service or the attentiveness of all staff.  All staff were very knowledgeable, polite and a pleasure to deal with.

    Doreen Bryant ~ City Motors Volvo
  • Very helpful, kind and friendly.  I would recommend David to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Hannah Goebel ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars
  • Callum Bray was excellent, friendly and professional, a very good car buying experience.

    Gillian Marasco ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • George Rimmer was, and always is, very helpful, a joy to buy from.  I find all the employees courteous and helpful

    David Woods ~ City Motors Dacia
  • Ashton has been absolutely charming and given great advice.  Sales not too pushy and relaxed atmosphere made for a very pleasant experience.  Totally 5 star experience

    Oliver Nissen ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • Everyone has been fantastic from start to finish

    Dale Collinson ~ City Motors Volvo
  • Very happy with service provided, very welco0ming and friendly.  Looking forward to driving my new car

    Sally Brock ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • Always very good and friendly service which is why I come back.

    John Britton ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • I have been very please with the level of service and the way I have been treated as a customer, I would fully recommend.

    Edward Mansell ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • Tom was very helpful and lovely to deal with.

    Lisa Hobbs ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
View All Reviews

Reviews

Latest Reviews


I can think of nothing to improve the level of customer service or the attentiveness of all staff.  All staff were very knowledgeable, polite and a pleasure to deal with.

Doreen Bryant ~ City Motors Volvo

Received: 20/01/2020


Very helpful, kind and friendly.  I would recommend David to anyone looking to buy a car.

Hannah Goebel ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 17/01/2020


Callum Bray was excellent, friendly and professional, a very good car buying experience.

Gillian Marasco ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 15/01/2020


George Rimmer was, and always is, very helpful, a joy to buy from.  I find all the employees courteous and helpful

David Woods ~ City Motors Dacia

Received: 15/01/2020


Ashton has been absolutely charming and given great advice.  Sales not too pushy and relaxed atmosphere made for a very pleasant experience.  Totally 5 star experience

Oliver Nissen ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 14/01/2020


Everyone has been fantastic from start to finish

Dale Collinson ~ City Motors Volvo

Received: 12/01/2020


Very happy with service provided, very welco0ming and friendly.  Looking forward to driving my new car

Sally Brock ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 10/01/2020


Always very good and friendly service which is why I come back.

John Britton ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 10/01/2020


I have been very please with the level of service and the way I have been treated as a customer, I would fully recommend.

Edward Mansell ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 10/01/2020


Tom was very helpful and lovely to deal with.

Lisa Hobbs ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 10/01/2020


Clear & courteous, patient & informative, all one asks for so cannot see room for improvement, thank you Jason

Cementina Mirylees ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 09/01/2020


Kyle was very helpfuland made the car buying process very easy

Peter Falkner ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 09/01/2020


Fantastic!! Thank you Kyle for a brilliant van buying experience!

Michael West ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 08/01/2020


The overall experience has been excellent

Lorraine Sanderson ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 07/01/2020


Fantastic customer service from start of purchase to handover, has become a family favourite.

Sharon Barber ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 04/01/2020


We have always been happy buying our cars from Dave Seal, always goes above and beyond being very kind.

Gale Hine ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 04/01/2020


Very kind and courteous throughout, Diolch yn fawr. (Thank you in Welsh)

James Hansen ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 31/12/2019


Very professional Salesman, trustworthy and emphatic.  Capable dealership.

John Bigland ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 31/12/2019


Very welcoming and thourough service

Julie Wooding ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 30/12/2019


Very welcoming and professional, nothing too much trouble, would recommend

Candy Cawley ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 23/12/2019


Very professional & friendly service and nice to have a female, more relaxed and i didn't feel silly asking lots of questions

Jennifer Kerridge ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 21/12/2019


Always a pleasure to visit the showroom, always receive a warm welcome and service, 2nd to none

Clive Moxham ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 20/12/2019


Wonderful, friendly & helpful service, made a great experience, well done. p.s love the New Clio

Janet Cotter ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 17/12/2019


I thought the service was great, PCP finance was something I didnt quite understand, but after speaking with Tom May I now have a greater understanding of how it works

Tia Wilson-Ivey ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 17/12/2019


Kyle was a pleasure to deal with, thank you so much for finding me the van, will be back

Abid Khan ~ City Motors Approved Used Vans

Received: 16/12/2019


Made to feel welcome

Christopher Murray ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 14/12/2019


Kyle was a pleasure to deal with, thanks for making buying a car so easy

Catherine Smith ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 14/12/2019


Very straight forward & professional

Henry Heylen ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 14/12/2019


Dave is honest and true

Timothy Major ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 13/12/2019


Very helpful, good information on the car we wanted, not pushy and got the car we wanted along with a smile on our faces, will recommend to friends.

Peter Trace ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 11/12/2019


Great motability handover

Christine Childs ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 10/12/2019


Sam & Daniel were very professional and knew exactly what they were doing, and the mince tarts were excellent!

Brian Mounty ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 07/12/2019


Great level of service provided during purchase of the vehicle, was kept informed during the whole process

Neil Buckland ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 07/12/2019


Tom May has been very helpful, courteous and the very best salesman we have dealt with

Sandra Maber ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 06/12/2019


Welcomed as a valued customer as usual, treated with kindness and respect.

Kenneth Smith ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 05/12/2019


Helpful, welcoming and nothing is too much trouble, pleasure to do business with David

Barry Hulme ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 05/12/2019


Great service, thank you David

Sarah White ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 04/12/2019


Kyle was very helpful & it was down to that i chose Citroen over other garages I went to that day

Alise Jeremiah ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 04/12/2019


Fair negotiation, friendly staff, highly recommended

Vinchenzo Mirabello ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 03/12/2019


Outstanding service by very friendly and professional staff, specifically James Hardiman, thank you very much.

Georgina Parrinello ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 03/12/2019


Will definitely be returning when I change this vehicle, excellent service, thank you Kyle

Barry John ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 30/11/2019


It was amazing to deal with Dave after so many years and so many cars, thank you

Kim Oatley ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 28/11/2019


No high pressure selling - much appreciated

Brian Lovering ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 27/11/2019


Love comming here, excellent service

Jordan Bateman ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 27/11/2019


Both Sales Team and Manager very friendly and helpful.  Took time & didn't feel rushed

Leeann Palmer ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 27/11/2019


Fantastic friendly service, Kyle is great!

Paula DeSeta ~ city Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 26/11/2019


Friendly, easy transaction, very smooth handover, explained everything clearly and not at all pushy

Helen Goudling ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 25/11/2019


amy was extremely helpful and patient when i was choocing my car.  Thank you very much

Lucy Crump ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 24/11/2019


Cathy and Jordan were very helpful with all my queries about the car & went above and beyond to get the right price, thank you

Rebecca Cowell ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 23/11/2019


Good service given

Caroline Painter ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 23/11/2019

© 2020 Bluesky Interactive Ltd    Sitemap   Privacy, Legal & Cookie Notice    Modern Slavery Statement

City Motors Citroen

  0117 3322566

Citroen Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

City Motors Dacia

  0117 3322566

S J Cook & Sons Dacia

  0117 3322567

City Motors Renault

  0117 3322566

S J Cook & Sons Renault

  0117 3322567

Renault Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

City Motors Volvo

  0117 3322566