Citroen

City Motors Citroen

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


Citroen Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

Dacia

City Motors Dacia

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


S J Cook & Sons Dacia

  0117 3322567

  0117 957 9702

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

Renault

City Motors Renault

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


S J Cook & Sons Renault

  0117 3322567

  0117 957 9702

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


Renault Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

Volvo

City Motors Volvo

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

  • Excellent honest service throughout.  Highly recommended 

    Mr Duncan Dart ~ City Motors Volvo
  • As always friendly, helpful and brilliant service with Tom.

    Kim Jefferies ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • Excellent service, lovely car, thank you

    Frances Tanner ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • Cathy has been very friendly and helpful without the "hard sell"

    Sara Wilcox ~ City Motors Citroen
  • Ashton has been very pleasant to deal with.

    Margaret Coggins ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • As always, superior service from all, from begining of sale through to pick up.

    Jayne Cooper ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • Fantastic service from George Green, thank you.

    Jonathan Randle ~ City Motors Renault
  • Fab hot chocolate!

    Kaylee Bowden ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • My customer experience with Tom Park was excellent, from seeing the vehicle advertised to driving off the forecourt, I would encourage anyone to try City Motors

    Deborah Hyde ~ City Motors Volvo
  • Cathy is excellent with customer service, really helpful, pleasant, patient and nothing is too much trouble! Thank you

    Monica Newton-Bailey ~ City Motors Citroen
View All Reviews

Reviews

Latest Reviews


Excellent honest service throughout.  Highly recommended 

Mr Duncan Dart ~ City Motors Volvo

Received: 27/03/2020


As always friendly, helpful and brilliant service with Tom.

Kim Jefferies ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 23/03/2020


Excellent service, lovely car, thank you

Frances Tanner ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 23/03/2020


Cathy has been very friendly and helpful without the "hard sell"

Sara Wilcox ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 21/03/2020


Ashton has been very pleasant to deal with.

Margaret Coggins ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 19/03/2020


As always, superior service from all, from begining of sale through to pick up.

Jayne Cooper ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 19/03/2020


Fantastic service from George Green, thank you.

Jonathan Randle ~ City Motors Renault

Received: 17/03/2020


Fab hot chocolate!

Kaylee Bowden ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 16/03/2020


My customer experience with Tom Park was excellent, from seeing the vehicle advertised to driving off the forecourt, I would encourage anyone to try City Motors

Deborah Hyde ~ City Motors Volvo

Received: 16/03/2020


Cathy is excellent with customer service, really helpful, pleasant, patient and nothing is too much trouble! Thank you

Monica Newton-Bailey ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 14/03/2020


This is the second car we have purchsed and are happy to recommend S J Cook & Sons to others

Paul Maddison ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 13/03/2020


Ashton and the staff were very helpful & informative throughout the whole process

Michelle Lewis ~ S J Cook & Sons Dacia

Received: 09/03/2020


Geroge Green was really helpful, felt informed all the way through, would definitely recommend.

Kathryn Rush ~ City Motors Renault

Received: 06/03/2020


Tom was excellent in every department, thanks to Tom.

Andrew Eastwood-Price ~ City Motors Volvo

Received: 05/03/2020


Excellent customer service from Jason.  Kept informed all the way through the process and everything was explained very clearly.  Overall very happy and excited about my new car.

Julia Wilson ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 05/03/2020


Salesman couldnt have been nicer, a good experience all round.

Christopher Doran ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 04/03/2020


Very pleased with the service level and excellent communication from Cathy

Peter Gillespie ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 04/03/2020


All excellent, very helpful

Jean May ~ S J Cook & Sons Dacia

Received: 04/03/2020


Very happy with the salesman and all the staff.

Steven Coggins ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 02/03/2020


Catherine was amazing throughout, helpful and informative.  Thank you very much, always a great service with Citroen.

Jade Burgess ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 01/03/2020


Very personal approach and great service

Shelly Nash ~ City Motors Renault

Received: 01/03/2020


Amazing service from the minute we walked into the dealership to the day we picked up the car - will be back in 3 years for our next one.

Linda Blake ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 01/03/2020


Fantastic service from all staff, especially Tom Park, hugely better than all other dealerships we have dealt with!

Katherine Marks ~ City Motors Volvo

Received: 01/03/2020


A very polite and professional experience given everything ran smoothly and stress free. Tom Park was an absoloute pleasure to deal with.

Theresa Biddle ~ City Motors Volvo

Received: 01/03/2020


Very helpful & smooth process

Stephen Bray ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 28/02/2020


Tom was amazing, helped and advised me all the way through my purchase.  Well done S J Cook & Sons!

Jane Palmer ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 27/02/2020


Kyle was nothing short of fantastic from the moment we stepped into the showroom, courteous, professional and I will absolutely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Ash Bovey ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 26/02/2020


very impressed with initial meeting with Rhiannon & very efficient handover with George.

William Barnes ~ City Motors Renault

Received: 25/02/2020


Absoloutely nothing to improve! David Seal is quite exceptional, professional and friendly, we would follow him anywhere!

Keith Draisey ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 24/02/2020


Friendly, courteous, polite member of staff.  Lots of time & patience with us, thank you.  Very quick and informative from start to finish, 10am testdrive, 2pm return testdrive, more information 9am next day collection, excellent service.

Robert Dinning ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 22/02/2020


Made purchasing the vehicle very easy.

Edward Hobbs ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 21/02/2020


Very happy with the service that we have been given by Jason

Jane Warburtion ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 20/02/2020


David has been amazing, thank you.  So helpful and accomodating, would recommend in a heartbeat.

Carol Brimble ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 20/02/2020


Excellent customer service from Kyle Wilson.  Friendly manner and everythuing explained in full.  A pleasure at all times.

Clare Farmer ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 15/02/2020


Very happy with the service and the way I was treated in receiving my new car.

Graham Underhill ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 15/02/2020


I have been impressed by the customer service from Jason.  He was professional, helpful, courteous and a pleasure to talk to, thank you Jason

Tracey Maslen ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 13/02/2020


Very professional, smooth and knowledgeable service.  Ashton was great!

Nicolette Weech ~ S J Cook & Sons Dacia

Received: 13/02/2020


My wife and I have been, and are, very pleased with the exceptional customer service always provided by David Seal.  We have bought cars from David for ourselves and our 2 sons and daughter over a period of 25 years

David Rigby ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 12/02/2020


great service, no hard sell, an approachable, lovely guy, Thanks David

Greg Evans ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 12/02/2020


I was seen by Kyle Wilson when I arrived and found him to be very helpful and friendly, would recommend to anyone.

Michael Penney ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 10/02/2020


Brilliant service, well informed of all details.  Third Dacia car we have bought from S J Cook & Sons, always look after thier customers.

Edwin Baldwin ~ S J Cook & Sons Dacia

Received: 08/02/2020


Friendly sales person who allowed me to look with no pressure, made buying easy.

Roger Baker ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 08/02/2020


You do a excellent job, thats why we are returning customers.

Anne Tomkins ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 06/02/2020


Very good service, exceptionally helpful

Stephen Flower ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 06/02/2020


1st class service from Tom, good communication, very happy.

Roger Marsh ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 06/02/2020


Thank you Kyle for your professional work and warm welcome, you are very positive and clear.  100% happy with your service. Good luck.

All Cleaning London ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 06/02/2020


Very welcoming, answered all questions, no pressure, nice and smooth purchase, many thanks Kyle

Sarah Parker ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 05/02/2020


Very friendly staff, our experience at the dealership was very smooth, great service.

Maxine Bebbington ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 05/02/2020


Amazing service would totally recommend

Lynn Smith ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 04/02/2020


Couldn't have gone better, couldn't be more pleased.

Robert Sharp ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 03/02/2020

© 2020 Bluesky Interactive Ltd    Sitemap   Privacy, Legal & Cookie Notice    Modern Slavery Statement

City Motors Citroen

  0117 3322566

Citroen Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

City Motors Dacia

  0117 3322566

S J Cook & Sons Dacia

  0117 3322567

City Motors Renault

  0117 3322566

S J Cook & Sons Renault

  0117 3322567

Renault Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

City Motors Volvo

  0117 3322566