Citroen

City Motors Citroen

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


Citroen Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

Dacia

City Motors Dacia

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


S J Cook & Sons Dacia

  0117 3322567

  0117 957 9702

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

Renault

City Motors Renault

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


S J Cook & Sons Renault

  0117 3322567

  0117 957 9702

  Opening Times

  Contact Us


Renault Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

Volvo

City Motors Volvo

  0117 3322566

  0117 972 8822

  Opening Times

  Contact Us

  • Kyle was very helpful & it was down to that i chose Citroen over other garages I went to that day

    Alise Jeremiah ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars
  • Fair negotiation, friendly staff, highly recommended

    Vinchenzo Mirabello ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars
  • Will definitely be returning when I change this vehicle, excellent service, thank you Kyle

    Barry John ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars
  • It was amazing to deal with Dave after so many years and so many cars, thank you

    Kim Oatley ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars
  • No high pressure selling - much appreciated

    Brian Lovering ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars
  • Love comming here, excellent service

    Jordan Bateman ~ City Motors Citroen
  • Fantastic friendly service, Kyle is great!

    Paula DeSeta ~ city Motors Approved Used Cars
  • Friendly, easy transaction, very smooth handover, explained everything clearly and not at all pushy

    Helen Goudling ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • amy was extremely helpful and patient when i was choocing my car.  Thank you very much

    Lucy Crump ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault
  • Cathy and Jordan were very helpful with all my queries about the car & went above and beyond to get the right price, thank you

    Rebecca Cowell ~ City Motors Citroen
View All Reviews

Reviews

Latest Reviews


Kyle was very helpful & it was down to that i chose Citroen over other garages I went to that day

Alise Jeremiah ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 04/12/2019


Fair negotiation, friendly staff, highly recommended

Vinchenzo Mirabello ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 03/12/2019


Will definitely be returning when I change this vehicle, excellent service, thank you Kyle

Barry John ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 30/11/2019


It was amazing to deal with Dave after so many years and so many cars, thank you

Kim Oatley ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 28/11/2019


No high pressure selling - much appreciated

Brian Lovering ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 27/11/2019


Love comming here, excellent service

Jordan Bateman ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 27/11/2019


Fantastic friendly service, Kyle is great!

Paula DeSeta ~ city Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 26/11/2019


Friendly, easy transaction, very smooth handover, explained everything clearly and not at all pushy

Helen Goudling ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 25/11/2019


amy was extremely helpful and patient when i was choocing my car.  Thank you very much

Lucy Crump ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 24/11/2019


Cathy and Jordan were very helpful with all my queries about the car & went above and beyond to get the right price, thank you

Rebecca Cowell ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 23/11/2019


Good service given

Caroline Painter ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 23/11/2019


Always excellent and courteous, helpful service - its why we keep coming back and this is our 3rd Dacia

Paula Young ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 21/11/2019


David is the most friendly and helpful salesman we've ever dealt with! Highly recommended

Rebecca Hoey ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 20/11/2019


Could not have better service

Alan Cranch ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 19/11/2019


Kyle was polite, courteous and friendly, would recommend

Justin Bullock ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 19/11/2019


Very professional service

David Mogg ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 18/11/2019


Very helpful and informative with helping us purchase our new car, good communication and kept us updated.

Danielle Trace ~ S J Cook & Sons Dacia

Received: 18/11/2019


Pleasant transaction, great purchase, smooth and professional, thank you to our Sales Executive Tom May.

George Waddell ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 16/11/2019


Dave has always been very professional, this is the 3rd car from him, excellent service!  He always goes the extrra mile!

Martin Foot ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 16/11/2019


All good, excellent service management

Ruth Hudson ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 15/11/2019


Courteous, friendly and wonderful to my children.  Clear information given, wonderful service.

Annamarie Larkin ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 11/11/2019


Very professional customer service, thank you.

Denise Penny ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 11/11/2019


All good

Hannah Webb ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 11/11/2019


Thank you to Ktle and Matt for all thier help buying a new family car.  It has the approval of our new daughter!

Toni Lawrence ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 07/11/2019


Kyle has been very professional and courteous throughout the entire process, thank you

Stuart Chambers ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 05/11/2019


Yet another car bought through David (Perfect)

Martin Bond ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 05/11/2019


Very happy with the way I was treated for buying my 1st car and didnt feel pressured in to anything, thank you Kyle

Albert Kirk ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 05/11/2019


Kyle was super professional and we bought the car becouse of his services!

Alexander Smith-Vidal ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 03/11/2019


Kyle Wilson was very knowledgable & patient, a pleasure to deal with

Eleanor Mathiot ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 02/11/2019


Excellent customer service to date, Tom gave professional advice & has been most courteous & friendly

Elaine Snook ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 02/11/2019


Excellent professional service, everything perfect

Elizabeth Kincaid ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 02/11/2019


Friendly and professional without being pushy

Ashleigh Tucker ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 31/10/2019


Very friendly and helpful service woth no pressure

Julia Bean ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 29/10/2019


The service from Sam as always is second to none.  Her help is beyond her job remit, we look forward to using her again

Patricia Sparks ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 29/10/2019


Sam has been great at keeping me informed of progress with my new car.  She is always friendly and happy

Gemma Long ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 28/10/2019


Taken through every step.  Very helpful

Gregory Temple ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 28/10/2019


Fantastic service from Mr Seal, would definitely come back

Graham Rudge ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 28/10/2019


I felt no pressure to buy and was given all the info I needed clearly

Terence Davies ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 27/10/2019


Great service!

Elizabeth Milner ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 25/10/2019


I was very pleased with Amy, she was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble, thank you.

Dawn Simons ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 25/10/2019


Amy has been very helpful

Deborah Sullivan ~ S J Cook & Sons Approved Used Cars

Received: 24/10/2019


George was very helpful, did not rush any decision making and went above and beyond to try and "seal the deal" very much appreciated

Charlotte Hendrie ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 24/10/2019


Great customer service from Kyle who was both friendly & professional.  He gave all the help we needed without undue pressure and makes a great cup of tea!

Sally Bonner ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 23/10/2019


Very polite, Very nice man, Thank you Kyle.

Raymond Nicholls ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 23/10/2019


It was lovely to deal with a woman in what i consider is a predominantly a male orientated business.  Cathy was helpful and thorough, a real pleasure to deal with.

Ashleigh Farmer ~ City Motors Citroen

Received: 21/10/2019


Thanks to George Green for all his help

Dale Sheppard ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 21/10/2019


Nicest hot chocolate!

Robert Cauwood ~ City Motors Approved Used Cars

Received: 19/10/2019


Tom was very helpful and polite & explained everything very well

Julia Sainsbury ~ S J Cook & Sons Approved Used Cars

Received: 19/10/2019


Excellent service as always, all at the branch are very helpful, professional and courteous.

Judith Holbrook ~ S J Cook & Sons Renault

Received: 18/10/2019


Very good service

Sophie Taylor ~ S J Cook & Sons Approved Used Cars

Received: 18/10/2019

© 2019 Bluesky Interactive Ltd    Sitemap   Privacy, Legal & Cookie Notice    Modern Slavery Statement

City Motors Citroen

  0117 3322566

Citroen Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

City Motors Dacia

  0117 3322566

S J Cook & Sons Dacia

  0117 3322567

City Motors Renault

  0117 3322566

S J Cook & Sons Renault

  0117 3322567

Renault Van Service Centre

  0117 9772200

City Motors Volvo

  0117 3322566